Lay Leadership

Lay Leadership

YourChurchLeadersAdministrative Council Chair Henry Lessner 

Lay Leader Ted Bernhard

Administrative Council At Large Alan Quick

Administrative Council At Large Ken Fulk

Administrative Council At Large Mark Thouin

Administrative Council At Large Dana Allison

Administrative Council At Large Ann Gurley

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference Henry Lessner 

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference Jeff Black

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference Jeanie Schulmeister

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference Glenda May

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference Susan Hale

Lay Delegate At Large Alycia Segner

Adult Ministry Chair Holly Stephens 

Congregational Care Chair  Elizabeth Weber

Children’s Council Chair Jenny Smith

Endowment Chair Henry Lessner 

Finance Chair Eric Free

Hospitality Chair Dana Allison

Missions Chair Kim Catino

Music Ministry Chair  Debra Miller

Recreational Ministries Chair  Charles “Bill” Philipbar

Sanctuary Chair Carole Smithwick

Senior Adult Council Chair Helen McMichael

Staff Parish Relations Diane Baltzell

Trustee Chair Paul White

Young Adult Representative Kayla Miller

Youth Representative Sabrina Fairchild